Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Executive Director, Crystal Wiley

President –Katie Molinder – Assessor, Hancock County Assessor’s Office

Past President – Bridget Foy, Jail Commander, Hancock County
Vice President – Brent Eaton – Prosecutor, Hancock County
Treasurer – Miles Hercamp, Director of Instructional Services, Southern Hancock School District
Secretary – Rita Fish, Real Estate Broker, FC Tucker Company, Greenfield
Board Attorney – Bonnie Wooten, Attorney at Law
Amanda Everidge – Healthy Community Manager/Social Worker, Hancock Regional Hospital
Kristin Fewell – Teacher, Greenfield-Central Schools

Joshua Sipes – Chief Probation Officer, Hancock County

Randy Ballinger– Account Executive, ProSys Information Systems

Michelle Poppino – Director of Operations, Hancock County Prosecutor’s Office



Advisory Board Committee Members

Erika Bruggeman – Therapist, Aspire Indiana, Inc.
Brad Burkhart – Sheriff, Hancock County
Renee Burkhart – Family Nurse Practitioner, Hancock Regional Hospital
Shannon Crull – Victim Advocate, Hancock County Prosecutor’s Office
Ross Ferson – Chief Technology Officer, NineStar Connect
Marciann McClarnon-Miller – CASA, Hancock County
Terry Miller – School Social Worker, Greenfield Central Schools
Louise Thompson – Associate Broker, ERA Integrity Real Estate
Amy Waltermire – Local Office Director, Department of Child Services
Cathy Wilson- Prosecuting Attorney, Hancock County Prosecutor’s Office
Caitlin VanOverberghe – Communications Coordinator, IU School of Medicine
Clark Mercer – Greenfield Chief of Police, Retired